Make plans this Advent and Christmas to enter more fully into the season, as we prepare for the birth of our Savior, by participating in these special events, services, and masses. 


Friday, December 4 – Saturday, December 5

Holy Trinity Drive-through Nativity // 6:00-8:30pm // More Info »

Tuesday, December 8

Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception // Mass // 8:30am & 7:00pm (Livestreamed of Facebook)
Holy Day of Obligation; however, this year the obligation is lifted due to the ongoing pandemic.

Friday, December 11

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration // Vigil Mass // 8:30pm (Music at 8pm)
*Activities will be in Spanish but all are welcome

Saturday, December 12

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration // Mass //  7:00am (Mañanitas at 6:30am)
*Activities will be in Spanish but all are welcome

Monday, December 14 – Wednesday December 16

Growth in Waiting Advent Mission with Fr. Khoi Tran
EACH NIGHT:
Confession // 5:30pm
Mass // 6:30pm
Fr. Khoi’s Talk // 7:00pm

Tuesday, December 22

Farewell for John Gawrys (Business Manager) // Mass // 6:30pm

CHRISTMAS MASSES

Masses will be livestreamed, with overflow seating also available in the Parish Hall and Family Life Center. All current occupancy limits will be followed, with appropriate spacing between family units. Masks will be required. For all the details on our current COVID-19 protocols, visit sfatx.org/covid-19.

Thursday, December 24

2:00pm
4:00pm
6:00pm
Midnight 

Friday, December 25

9:00am
11:00am
// Spanish

Thursday, December 31

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God // Vigil Mass // 6:00pm
Holy Day of Obligation; however, this year the obligation is lifted due to the ongoing pandemic.

Friday, January 1

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God // Day Mass // 10:00am (Livestreamed on Facebook)
Holy Day of Obligation; however, this year the obligation is lifted due to the ongoing pandemic.


The parish offices will be closed beginning at noon on Wednesday, December 23 until Monday, January 4. There will be no adoration during this time. There will be no confessions on Saturday, December 26 as well.